Home

Network Member List

Services

Free Freight Quote

Service Gallery

Resources

CAS USA

GMS / CIL

CIL

Cargo Agency Services

Photo Album
Cargo Agents Network
cargoagents.net
CIL GMS Contacts
CILServices
CIL Projects
CIL Logistics
Logistics Consulting
Free Quote
Customer Profile Form
CIL GMS Contacts

Cargo International Logistics Inc.

COMPANY OFFICES


Cargo International Logistics Inc.
USA - New York
45 Gardenville Parkway W
West Seneca, NY 14224-1321 USA

Local West Seneca Phone: 1-716-656-0924
Phone: 1-716-686-9588 Fax: 1-586-314-0201
Toll Free in the USA and Canada Tel: 1-888-253-3458 Fax: 1-888-253-9155


Los Angeles, CA Office Phone: 1-213-258-1643
Chicago, IL Office Phone: 1-312-450-7056
Cheyenne, WY Office Phone: 1-307-222-4845
New York City Office Phone: 1-718-321-1504 Fax: 1-718-321-8215
Westchester County, NY Phone: 1-914-613-3610
Buffalo Office Phone: 1-716-240-2107
Hamilton, Canada Office Phone: 1-905-524-2112 Fax: 1-905-524-0099
London, UK Office Phone & Fax: 44 - (0) 7006-062-559


E-mail: cargo@centretradegroup.com

USA Chicago
Cargo International Logistics Inc.
Chicago IL 60604-4434 USA
Chicago, IL Office Phone: 1-312-450-7056
Toll Free Tel: 1-888-253-3458 Fax: 1-888-253-9155
E-mail:
chicago@cargoagents.net

New York City
Cargo International Logistics Inc.
Tel: 1-888-253-3458 Fax: 1-888-253-9155
Direct Line Phone: 1-914-613-3610 or Phone: 1-716-810-2765
Direct E-Fax: 1-586-314-0201

Los Angeles
Cargo International Logistics Inc.
Los Angeles, CA
Office Phone: 1-213-258-1643
Toll Free - Tel: 1-888-253-3458 Fax: 1-888-253-9155
la@cargoagents.net

San Francisco
Cargo International Logistics Inc.
Toll Free - Tel: 1-888-253-3458 Fax: 1-888-253-9155
sf@cargoagents.net

Atlanta
Cargo International Logistics Inc.
Toll Free - Tel: 1-888-253-3458 Fax: 1-888-253-9155
atlanta@cargoagents.net

Houston
Cargo International Logistics Inc.
Toll Free - Tel: 1-888-253-3458 Fax: 1-888-253-9155
houston@cargoagents.net

Miami
Cargo International Logistics Inc.
Toll Free - Tel: 1-888-253-3458 Fax: 1-888-253-9155
miami@cargoagents.net

Norfolk, VA
Cargo International Logistics Inc.
Toll Free - Tel: 1-888-253-3458 Fax: 1-888-253-9155
norfolk@cargoagents.net

Charlotte, NC
Cargo International Logistics Inc.
Toll Free - Tel: 1-888-253-3458 Fax: 1-888-253-9155
charlotte@cargoagents.net

Detroit
Cargo International Logistics Inc.
Toll Free - Tel: 1-888-253-3458 Fax: 1-888-253-9155
detroit@cargoagents.net

Cleveland, OH
Cargo International Logistics Inc.
Toll Free - Tel: 1-888-253-3458 Fax: 1-888-253-9155
cleveland@cargoagents.net

St. Louis, MO
Cargo International Logistics Inc.
Toll Free - Tel: 1-888-253-3458 Fax: 1-888-253-9155
stlouis@cargoagents.net

New Orleans
Cargo International Logistics Inc.
Toll Free - Tel: 1-888-253-3458 Fax: 1-888-253-9155
neworleans@cargoagents.net

Seattle
Cargo International Logistics Inc.
Toll Free - Tel: 1-888-253-3458 Fax: 1-888-253-9155
seattle@cargoagents.net

Canada
Cargo International Logistics
Suite 605, 20 Hughson Street South
Hamilton, ON L8N2A1 Canada
Phone: 1-905-524-2112 Fax: 1-905-524-0099
Phone Toll Free: 1-888-253-3458 Fax Toll Free: 1-888-253-9155
E-mail:
cargo@centretradegroup.com
E-mail:
canada@cargoagents.net

Toronto
Cargo International Logistics
Phone Toll Free: 1-888-253-3458 Fax Toll Free: 1-888-253-9155
E-mail:
toronto@cargoagents.net

Montreal
Cargo International Logistics
Phone Toll Free: 1-888-253-3458 Fax Toll Free: 1-888-253-9155
E-mail:
montreal@cargoagents.net

Vancouver
Cargo International Logistics
Phone Toll Free: 1-888-253-3458 Fax Toll Free: 1-888-253-9155
E-mail:
vancouver@cargoagents.net

Halifax
Cargo International Logistics
Phone Toll Free: 1-888-253-3458 Fax Toll Free: 1-888-253-9155
E-mail:
halifax@cargoagents.net

St. John
Cargo International Logistics
Phone Toll Free: 1-888-253-3458 Fax Toll Free: 1-888-253-9155
E-mail:
stjohn@cargoagents.net

Winnipeg
Cargo International Logistics
Phone Toll Free: 1-888-253-3458 Fax Toll Free: 1-888-253-9155
E-mail:
canada@cargoagents.net

Regina
Cargo International Logistics
Phone Toll Free: 1-888-253-3458 Fax Toll Free: 1-888-253-9155
E-mail:
regina@cargoagents.net

Calgary
Cargo International Logistics
Phone Toll Free: 1-888-253-3458 Fax Toll Free: 1-888-253-9155
E-mail:
calgary@cargoagents.net

Edmonton
Cargo International Logistics
Phone Toll Free: 1-888-253-3458 Fax Toll Free: 1-888-253-9155
E-mail:
edmonton@cargoagents.net


 

Back to home page
 


Home
Network Member List
Services
Free Freight Quote
Service Gallery
Resources
CAS USA
GMS / CIL
CIL
Cargo Agency Services
Photo Album